Crea sito


This album is a compilation of some hits included in other albums, or published as single tracks: you can find all these songs in Fratelli Stellari's discography on Spotify, Deezer, Bandcamp, iTunes and other websites. Released on December 24, 2016. Label: Pleyad Studios.

The compact disc of this album is available on Amazon at the price of 12.99 dollars plus shipping. You can buy it also at Danex Records, the music store in Florence selling our CDs (price is 13.00 euros plus shipping): write to [email protected].

Produced by Fabio Nocentini and Giuseppe Ciucci.

Sound Engineering: DJoNemesis & Lilly, Fabien de La Noisette.
Recorded at the Pleyad Studios in Florence and Turin, Italy.
Copyright © 2016, Fratelli Stellari - All rights reserved

All the instrumental tracks used in this recording are allowed for creating derivative songs and for commercial uses, according to Creative Commons Licenses 3.0 and 4.0. 
Some music pieces were composed by Kevin MacLeodJason Shaw and Nathan Wills.



1. Ufo Dance (Space Edit)   05:45
2. Sorella Stellare   03:35
3. Les Rayons Cosmiques   03:36
4. Galactic Sound   05:00
5. La Fedele Creatura di Orione   03:25
6. The Mummy's Dance   03:12
7. Le Sciantose Aliene (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix)   03:14
8. Milky Way Super Mix   10:00
9. Utenze telefoniche aliene   02:55
10. DJ Vequine Alien Mix   04:35
11. El Misterio del Espacio   03:58
12. Planet X   03:58
13. Poveri grulli (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix)   04:19
14. Campo di Marte   03:58
15. Sturati le orecchie   02:52
16. Back to Planet X (DJoNemesis & Lilly Mix)   05:00


You can buy our music CD "Advent of the Space Gods" also at Danex Records, the music store in Florence selling our CDs: write to [email protected].

Price: 13.00 euros plus shipping.